One Clearly Measured Four-Day Dose
Each labeled four-day dose consists of one softgel, making the serving structure straightforward to understand and clearly linked to the nutrient values shown on the package.
Clear labels support confident daily choices.
Simple formats suit everyday wellness routines.
Thoughtful products with transparent information.
Flexible packs provide better everyday value.
Vital Nora Vitamin D3 Softgels provide 100 µg of vitamin D3, equivalent to 4,000 IU, in each labeled four-day dose of one softgel. The nutrient panel lists this amount as 2,000% NRV, giving customers a clearly quantified formula.
The recommended intake is specific: take one softgel capsule every four days with 250 ml of water. This dosing interval is important when reviewing the formula, because the stated 4,000 IU amount applies to the labeled four-day dose rather than a once-daily recommendation.
The ingredient declaration is straightforward and identifies sunflower oil, coating agent gelatin (beef), humectant glycerin and vitamin D3. The package also states Halal-compliant beef gelatin, providing additional information about the softgel shell.
Each bottle contains 180 softgels. The label instructs customers to store the product closed, dry, cool and protected from light, while the lot and best-before information is provided through an imprint located on the bottom of the container.
The packaging also states that the product is bottled and tested in Germany, alongside detailed serving, ingredient, storage and warning information for straightforward review.
One labeled four-day dose consists of one softgel and provides 100 µg of vitamin D3, equivalent to 4,000 IU and listed as 2,000% NRV. The physical label recommends taking one softgel every four days with 250 ml of water.
Each labeled four-day dose consists of one softgel, making the serving structure straightforward to understand and clearly linked to the nutrient values shown on the package.
Each four-day dose provides 100 µg of vitamin D3. This is the primary nutrient quantity stated in the product’s official nutrient-information panel.
The same 100 µg vitamin D3 amount is listed as 4,000 IU, giving customers both measurement formats directly from the physical product label.
A clearly measured four-day Vitamin D3 formula with straightforward ingredients and transparent directions.
Each labeled four-day dose provides 100 µg vitamin D3, equivalent to 4,000 IU, with the exact amount clearly displayed on the package.
The recommended intake specifies one softgel every four days with 250 ml of water, providing a clearly defined usage schedule.
The complete ingredient declaration identifies sunflower oil, beef gelatin, glycerin and vitamin D3, keeping the formula straightforward to review.
Explore the declared Vitamin D3 amount and supporting ingredients used to create each softgel.Because the physical label does not provide quantities for sunflower oil, beef gelatin or glycerin, I would not invent them.
One softgel provides 100 µg of vitamin D3 per labeled four-day dose, giving customers a clearly stated nutrient quantity directly from the packaging.
The same 100 µg vitamin D3 serving corresponds to 4,000 IU, as shown in the official nutrient table on the physical package.
The nutrient panel lists the 100 µg four-day dose at 2,000% NRV, using European Nutrient Reference Value terminology.
Sunflower oil appears first in the ingredient declaration. The physical label does not provide its individual quantity, so no unsupported amount should be added.
The ingredient list identifies gelatin (beef) as the coating agent, while the package separately states that the beef gelatin is Halal-compliant.
The package identifies glycerin as a humectant within the softgel formula. Its individual quantity is not stated on the supplied label.
The product label identifies one active vitamin alongside three supporting ingredients, with the Vitamin D3 dose and NRV clearly declared for each four-day serving.
The formula provides 100 µg vitamin D3, equivalent to 4,000 IU, within the labeled four-day dose of one softgel.
Sunflower oil is the first ingredient listed on the physical package and forms part of the finished softgel formulation.
Beef gelatin is identified as the coating agent used in the softgel. The label additionally describes the gelatin as Halal-compliant.
Glycerin appears in the complete ingredient declaration as a humectant, providing transparent information about another component of the softgel formulation.
The nutrient table is specifically based on a four-day dose of one capsule, rather than a standard once-daily serving.
The label lists the Vitamin D3 amount as 2,000% NRV, with NRV referring to the applicable Nutrient Reference Value.
The full ingredient list, serving size, and Supplement Facts are available on your product label and in the section below.
The information below follows the supplied physical label. Nutrient values apply to one softgel as a four-day dose. The product uses European NRV terminology rather than U.S. Daily Value terminology.
The physical product label recommends taking one softgel capsule every four days with 250 ml of water. Follow the stated interval rather than treating the product as a once-daily softgel.
The declared ingredients are sunflower oil, coating agent gelatin (beef), humectant glycerin and vitamin D3. Individual quantities for the supporting ingredients are not listed.
The package instructs customers to store the product closed, dry, cool and protected from light, helping preserve the product according to its labeled storage directions.
The front contains 180 softgels. The package also states Halal-compliant beef gelatin and Bottled and tested in Germany.
For adults seeking a clearly measured Vitamin D3 softgel with transparent serving instructions, straightforward ingredients and a defined four-day intake schedule.
For adults who prefer a traditional softgel-format vitamin supplement rather than gummies, powders or liquid supplement formats.
For customers who value seeing the exact Vitamin D3 amount, IU equivalent and NRV before choosing a supplement.
For adults comfortable following the product’s clearly stated schedule of one softgel every four days.
For customers who value transparent ingredient, storage, dosage and packaging information before adding a supplement to their routine.
The product label states that the recommended daily intake must not be exceeded. Food supplements are not a substitute for a balanced and varied diet and a healthy lifestyle. Keep the product out of reach of children and follow the labeled four-day intake schedule.
Begin by reviewing the serving information, ingredients and warnings, then follow the label direction of one softgel every four days.
Continue following the labeled four-day interval and take each scheduled softgel with the stated 250 ml of water.
Keep following the labeled intake schedule while storing the bottle closed, dry, cool and protected from light between uses.
Note: These stages describe routine-building only and do not promise specific health results within any timeframe.
The physical label provides measured Vitamin D3 values, complete ingredients, precise intake directions, storage information and additional packaging details for informed product review.
The nutrient panel clearly identifies 100 µg vitamin D3, equivalent to 4,000 IU, for each labeled four-day dose.
The package identifies sunflower oil, beef gelatin, glycerin and vitamin D3, giving customers a concise view of the complete formula.
The package gives a specific recommendation: one softgel every four days with 250 ml of water.
The label states Halal-compliant beef gelatin and Bottled and tested in Germany, alongside storage and lot information.
We believe informed choices are better choices. For product-specific quality documentation, testing information, or certification status, contact the Vitalnora team directly. We are happy to provide verified information.
Feature genuine customer experiences from verified buyers who have purchased and used Vital Nora Vitamin D3 Softgels.
“I appreciate being able to see the Vitamin D3 amount, four-day serving schedule and full ingredient list clearly before adding the product to my supplement routine.”
“The directions are straightforward, and the page makes it easy to understand how much Vitamin D3 is included and how often the softgel should be taken.”
“I like having the ingredients, serving amount, storage guidance and product details in one place instead of searching across different sections.”
Find straightforward answers about Vitamin D3 amounts, serving frequency, ingredients, NRV values, storage, product format and important label information.
Vital Nora Vitamin D3 Softgels are a food supplement with vitamin D3. Each labeled four-day dose consists of one softgel containing 100 µg of vitamin D3, equivalent to 4,000 IU.
The customer-facing front label states 180 Softgels. The separate contents panel also lists a total net content of 44.5 g, providing additional package information.
This product comes in a softgel capsule format. The ingredient declaration identifies sunflower oil, beef gelatin, glycerin and vitamin D3 within the finished formulation.
Each labeled four-day dose of one softgel provides 100 µg of vitamin D3, which the physical nutrient panel also expresses as 4,000 IU.
The physical label expresses the same Vitamin D3 amount in two formats: 100 µg and 4,000 IU. Both values apply to the labeled four-day dose of one softgel.
The nutrient table lists 100 µg vitamin D3 as 2,000% NRV. NRV means Nutrient Reference Value and is the terminology used on the supplied European-style product label.
The complete ingredient declaration lists sunflower oil, coating agent gelatin (beef), humectant glycerin and vitamin D3. No additional active vitamins or minerals are shown on the supplied product label.
Yes. The ingredient declaration identifies gelatin (beef) as the coating agent used in the softgel. The package additionally describes the beef gelatin as Halal-compliant.
No vegan claim appears on the packaging, and the ingredient declaration specifically lists beef gelatin. The website therefore should not describe this product as vegan, vegetarian or gelatin-free.
The physical package states: “Take 1 softgel capsule every 4 days with 250 ml of water.” Follow that labeled interval rather than treating the product as a once-daily supplement.
The supplied label does not recommend daily use. It specifically states one softgel every four days, so the 4,000 IU amount should not be presented as a recommended daily dose.
The physical product label specifically instructs customers to take the softgel with 250 ml of water. No meal timing or particular time of day is stated.
The supplied label instructs customers to store the product closed, dry, cool and protected from light. It does not state refrigeration or a specific numerical storage temperature.
The label states that the recommended daily intake must not be exceeded and that food supplements are not a substitute for a balanced and varied diet and a healthy lifestyle.
Yes. The physical package specifically states: “Keep the product out of reach of children.” Store the container accordingly and follow all instructions printed on the package.
The supplied physical package explicitly states “Halal-compliant beef gelatin.” This wording can be repeated, but it should not be strengthened into a separate “Halal Certified” claim without additional certification evidence.
The physical label states “Bottled and tested in Germany.” This should not be rewritten as “Made in Germany” or “Manufactured in Germany,” because those statements are not equivalent.
The product states: “Lot No. / Best before: See imprint on the bottom of the can.” Exact lot and best-before values therefore depend on the individual physical container.
Our team is happy to help with any product enquiry.
Review the Vitamin D3 amount, four-day serving schedule, complete ingredient list, storage instructions and product information before ordering. If anything is unclear, the Vital Nora team is available to help with product or order questions.