Eleven Clearly Declared Active Ingredients
Every active ingredient is listed individually with its daily amount and applicable NRV percentage, providing straightforward label information for parents and caregivers reviewing the formula.
Clear labels support confident daily choices.
Simple formats suit everyday wellness routines.
Thoughtful products with transparent information.
Flexible packs provide better everyday value.
Vitalnora Multivitamin Gummies Kids combine 11 declared active ingredients in an easy orange-flavoured gummy format designed for children from four years of age. The product label recommends two gummies daily, with intake taking place under adult supervision as part of a responsible routine.
Each daily dose provides vitamin C, vitamin B3, vitamin E, zinc, vitamin B6, vitamin B1, vitamin A, folate, vitamin D3, vitamin B12 and D-biotin. Exact quantities and applicable European NRV percentages are individually declared, giving parents and caregivers a straightforward way to review what the two-gummy daily dose contains.
The formula provides 80 mg vitamin C, 16 mg vitamin B3, 8 mg vitamin E, 2 mg zinc, 1.4 mg vitamin B6 and 1 mg vitamin B1 per daily dose, alongside carefully declared microgram quantities of vitamins A, B9, D3, B12 and biotin.
Its ingredient declaration identifies specific nutrient forms including pyridoxal-5-phosphate for vitamin B6, calcium L-methylfolate for folate and methylcobalamin for vitamin B12. Pectin serves as the gelling agent, while the physical front label identifies the gummies as No Added Sugar and Vegan Friendly.
Each container holds 60 orange-flavoured gummies with 135 g net content. Store closed, dry, cool and protected from light, following all printed safety guidance.
The recommended daily intake is two gummies, supplying 11 declared active ingredients. These include 80 mg vitamin C, 16 mg vitamin B3, 8 mg vitamin E, 2 mg zinc, 1.4 mg vitamin B6, 1 mg vitamin B1, 600 µg vitamin A, 200 µg folate, 10 µg vitamin D3, 2 µg vitamin B12 and 10 µg D-biotin.
Every active ingredient is listed individually with its daily amount and applicable NRV percentage, providing straightforward label information for parents and caregivers reviewing the formula.
The physical label recommends two gummies daily for children from four years of age, with the intake specifically instructed to take place under adult supervision.
The package clearly states the minimum age, adult-supervision requirement, storage directions and important safety information, supporting more informed and responsible use of the product.
A clearly declared formula, specific nutrient forms and responsible age-and-supervision guidance in one gummy format.
Eleven active ingredients appear individually on the physical panel with exact quantities and applicable European NRV percentages per two-gummy daily dose.
The ingredient list identifies forms including pyridoxal-5-phosphate, calcium L-methylfolate and methylcobalamin instead of leaving these nutrients unspecified.
The label clearly identifies suitability from four years of age and specifically instructs that intake should occur under adult supervision.
Explore six key actives from the complete 11-ingredient profile declared per two-gummy daily dose.
Each two-gummy daily dose contains 80 mg vitamin C at 100% NRV. The ingredient declaration identifies the vitamin C source as ascorbic acid.
The formula provides 10 µg vitamin D3 at 200% NRV per two gummies, with cholecalciferol listed as its source in the ingredients.
Each daily dose provides 1.4 mg vitamin B6 at 100% NRV. The ingredients identify its form as pyridoxal-5-phosphate.
The label declares 200 µg vitamin B9 as folate at 100% NRV, while the ingredient list specifies calcium L-methylfolate as its source.
Two gummies provide 16 mg vitamin B3 at 100% NRV. The ingredient declaration lists niacinamide, or niacin, within the formula.
The labeled daily dose contains 2 mg zinc at 20% NRV. Its ingredient source is specifically identified on the package as zinc citrate.
The product label combines individually declared active ingredients with specific nutrient forms, gummy-base ingredients and clear directions for responsible supervised daily use.
The daily-dose panel lists 11 active ingredients individually rather than combining them into one unnamed blend, with exact quantities and applicable NRV percentages shown.
Vitamin B6 is supplied through pyridoxal-5-phosphate, with the physical active-ingredient table declaring 1.4 mg and 100% NRV per daily dose.
The ingredient declaration identifies calcium L-methylfolate as the folate source, while the active table lists vitamin B9 as folate at 200 µg.
Vitamin B12 is identified in the ingredient declaration as methylcobalamin, with 2 µg and 80% NRV declared per two-gummy daily dose.
The gummy formulation uses pectin as its declared gelling agent together with water and other supporting ingredients rather than listing gelatin on the supplied label.
The ingredient list includes maltitol syrup and maltitol as sweeteners, which is why the source-backed front claim should remain “No Added Sugar,” not “Sugar-Free.”
The full ingredient list, serving size, and Supplement Facts are available on your product label and in the section below.
The table below follows the physical Product 23 active-ingredient panel. Amounts are stated per daily dose of two gummies and use European Nutrient Reference Values rather than U.S. Daily Value terminology.
The physical label recommends taking two gummies daily. It does not specify a water amount, meal schedule, morning routine, evening routine or other time-of-day instruction.
The product is labeled as suitable for children from four years of age. The package also states that intake should take place under adult supervision.
Store the container closed, dry, cool and protected from light. The supplied label does not specify refrigeration, freezing or a numerical storage temperature.
Do not exceed the recommended daily intake. Store out of reach of young children. The physical label also states that excess intake may have a laxative effect.
Designed for families seeking an orange-flavoured kids multivitamin with individually declared active ingredients, clear age guidance and a simple supervised two-gummy daily routine.
For children from four years of age, following the suitability guidance printed directly on the physical Product 23 label.
For families who want supplement intake to remain supervised, with the package specifically instructing that use should occur under adult supervision.
For families who prefer an orange-flavoured gummy format rather than traditional tablets, capsules or powdered supplement formats.
For parents and caregivers who appreciate seeing active ingredients, amounts, nutrient forms and applicable NRV percentages clearly declared.
Use only as directed and under adult supervision. Do not exceed the recommended daily intake. Store the container out of reach of young children, and remember that excessive consumption may have a laxative effect.
Review the 11 declared active ingredients, age guidance, recommended intake and label instructions so every part of the daily routine is clearly understood.
Follow the recommended intake of two gummies daily, keeping each use under adult supervision and avoiding any increase beyond the labeled daily amount.
Continue following the label, keep the container closed, dry, cool and protected from light, and store it safely away from young children.
Note: These stages describe routine-building only. They do not promise specific physiological changes or results within a certain number of weeks.
Product 23 provides individually declared active ingredients, identified nutrient forms, clear age guidance, responsible-use directions, storage information and physical product traceability.
Eleven active ingredients appear individually with exact quantities and applicable NRV percentages rather than being hidden within an unspecified proprietary blend.
The ingredient declaration names forms including pyridoxal-5-phosphate, calcium L-methylfolate and methylcobalamin, providing additional formula detail.
Suitability from four years, two gummies daily, adult supervision and important safety instructions are stated directly on the supplied physical package.
The label provides a barcode and directs customers to the bottom of the can for the batch number and best-before information.
We believe informed choices are better choices. For product-specific quality documentation, testing information, or certification status, contact the Vitalnora team directly. We are happy to provide verified information.
Show genuine feedback from verified purchasers who have personally used these gummies within their family’s supervised routine.
“Placeholder review: I appreciate how clearly the age guidance, daily intake and ingredient quantities are presented. The two-gummy direction makes the routine easy for us to understand.”
“Placeholder review: The active ingredients and NRV amounts are straightforward to check, and I like that the package clearly explains adult supervision and responsible daily use.”
“Placeholder review: We liked the straightforward orange-flavoured gummy format, clear two-gummy recommendation and detailed ingredient information printed on the product packaging.”
Find clear answers about age guidance, daily intake, active ingredients, formula details, storage, safety information and Product 23 packaging.
Vitalnora Multivitamin Gummies Kids are orange-flavoured food-supplement gummies with vitamins and zinc. The physical panel declares 11 active ingredients per daily dose, while the front describes the product as No Added Sugar and Vegan Friendly.
Each Product 23 container holds 60 gummies with a declared net content of 135 g. The recommended intake is two gummies daily, although the physical package does not market itself with a specific supply-duration claim.
The physical front package identifies the product as Orange flavour. The ingredient declaration also lists natural flavouring, but it does not specifically establish orange juice, orange extract or orange concentrate as ingredients.
The physical label states that Product 23 is suitable for children from four years of age. This age guidance should be followed exactly and should not be expanded to toddlers, infants or younger children.
The recommended intake printed on the package is two gummies daily. The label does not specify taking them with water, meals, breakfast or at a particular time of day.
Yes. The physical package specifically says that the intake should take place under adult supervision. The product should therefore be kept controlled by an adult rather than left accessible for independent use by young children.
The physical active-ingredient table contains 11 declared rows: vitamin C, B3, E, zinc, B6, B1, vitamin A, B9 folate, vitamin D3, vitamin B12 and D-biotin.
Each two-gummy daily dose provides 80 mg vitamin C at 100% NRV. The ingredient declaration identifies ascorbic acid as the vitamin C source used within Product 23.
The daily dose provides 10 µg vitamin D3 at 200% NRV. The ingredient list identifies its source as cholecalciferol, while the physical nutrient table uses European NRV terminology.
The ingredient declaration identifies the vitamin B6 source as pyridoxal-5-phosphate. The active-ingredient panel lists 1.4 mg vitamin B6 at 100% NRV per daily dose of two gummies.
Product 23 lists calcium L-methylfolate within its ingredients. The active table describes the nutrient as Vitamin B9 (Folate) and declares 200 µg at 100% NRV per daily dose.
The supplied physical ingredient declaration identifies pectin as the gelling agent. Gelatin is not listed in the provided Product 23 label information, while the physical front describes the gummies as Vegan Friendly.
The physical label directs customers to store Product 23 closed, dry, cool and protected from light. It does not provide a numerical temperature, refrigeration instruction, freezing instruction or after-opening consumption period.
The physical package states that the gummies may have a laxative effect if taken in excess. Customers should therefore follow the recommended daily intake rather than increasing the number of gummies consumed.
The package states to store the product out of reach of young children. This works alongside the label's age-four suitability because actual intake is also specifically instructed to occur under adult supervision.
The active-ingredient side panel states: “Batch no. / Best before end: See imprint on the bottom of the can.” Customers should therefore check the bottom of their individual container for those details.
The barcode shown on the supplied Product 23 package is 4262487491245. It appears on the dark physical rear-information panel beneath the net-content declaration.
NRV means Nutrient Reference Value. The Product 23 table uses European NRV percentages under Regulation (EU) No. 1169/2011, so the website should use %NRV rather than U.S. %DV terminology.
Our team is happy to help with any product enquiry.
Review the active ingredients, age guidance, recommended intake, supervision requirements, storage directions and safety information before ordering. If anything about Multivitamin Gummies Kids remains unclear, our team can help answer your product questions.