250 mg Total Omega 3 Daily
The physical nutrition panel declares 250 mg total Omega 3 fatty acids per two-gummy daily dose, giving customers one clearly defined daily amount to review.
Clear labels support confident daily choices.
Simple formats suit everyday wellness routines.
Thoughtful products with transparent information.
Flexible packs provide better everyday value.
Vitalnora Omega 3 Gummies Kids provide a clearly declared daily Omega 3 profile in a raspberry-flavoured gummy format. The product is suitable for children from four years of age, with the label recommending two gummies daily under adult supervision.
Each two-gummy daily dose provides 250 mg of total Omega 3 fatty acids. That total consists of 187.5 mg DHA and 62.5 mg EPA, meaning the declared DHA and EPA quantities together form the complete 250 mg Omega 3 amount rather than being additional amounts on top of it.
The DHA- and EPA-rich oil is declared as coming from the microalgae Schizochytrium sp., rather than fish oil. The ingredient declaration also includes sunflower oil, mixed tocopherols, rosemary extract, pectin and other supporting ingredients used within the gummy formulation.
The front package identifies the gummies as No Added Sugar and Vegan Friendly. Their ingredient list includes maltitol syrup and maltitol as sweeteners, so the accurate wording remains No Added Sugar rather than Sugar-Free, No Sugar or No Sweeteners.
Each container provides 60 gummies with 162 g net content. Keep the container closed, cool, dry and protected from light, following the label directions and safety guidance.
The recommended daily intake of two gummies provides 250 mg total Omega 3 fatty acids, consisting of 187.5 mg DHA and 62.5 mg EPA. The DHA and EPA come from oil derived from the microalgae Schizochytrium sp. The product is suitable from four years of age and should be taken under adult supervision.
The physical nutrition panel declares 250 mg total Omega 3 fatty acids per two-gummy daily dose, giving customers one clearly defined daily amount to review.
Within the 250 mg total are 187.5 mg DHA and 62.5 mg EPA. These amounts form the total rather than being additional to it.
The ingredient declaration identifies the DHA- and EPA-rich oil as coming from Schizochytrium sp. microalgae, rather than describing it as fish-derived Omega 3.
A clearly declared DHA and EPA profile, microalgae source and responsible age-and-supervision guidance.
The nutrition panel states the total Omega 3 amount and separately shows exactly how much DHA and EPA are included per daily dose.
The DHA- and EPA-rich oil is specifically identified as originating from Schizochytrium sp. microalgae, providing clear source information.
The label specifies suitability from four years of age, a two-gummy daily intake and the requirement for adult-supervised use.
Explore the declared Omega 3 amounts and supporting formula components listed on the physical Product 24 label.
The nutrition panel declares 250 mg total Omega 3 fatty acids per daily dose. DHA and EPA make up this full declared total.
Each daily dose contains 187.5 mg DHA, clearly listed as part of the 250 mg total Omega 3 fatty-acid amount.
Each two-gummy dose provides 62.5 mg EPA. Combined with 187.5 mg DHA, this equals the declared 250 mg total Omega 3.
The ingredient list identifies DHA- and EPA-rich oil from Schizochytrium sp. microalgae. The total oil weight itself is not separately declared.
The physical ingredient list identifies pectin as the gelling agent. No individual pectin quantity is provided on the supplied product label.
The ingredient declaration includes maltitol syrup and maltitol as sweeteners. Their individual amounts are not stated on the supplied physical label.
Product 24 clearly separates its Omega 3 total, DHA and EPA amounts while also identifying the microalgae source and supporting ingredients used in the gummy formula.
The daily nutrition panel declares 250 mg total Omega 3 fatty acids, with the total transparently broken down into 187.5 mg DHA and 62.5 mg EPA.
The ingredient declaration identifies the DHA- and EPA-rich oil as coming from the microalgae Schizochytrium sp., rather than listing fish oil.
The supplied label identifies pectin as the gelling agent, while the product front describes the formula as Vegan Friendly.
The ingredients include maltitol syrup and maltitol. For this reason, the source-backed front statement is No Added Sugar, not Sugar-Free.
The ingredient declaration includes sunflower oil with high oleic acid content and sunflower lecithin among the supporting components of the gummy formulation.
Mixed tocopherols, rosemary extract, ascorbyl palmitate, citric acid, natural flavourings and additional supporting ingredients are individually disclosed on the label.
The full ingredient list, serving size, and Supplement Facts are available on your product label and in the section below.
The table below follows the physical Product 24 nutrition panel. Values are stated per daily dose of two gummies. No NRV percentages are declared for Omega 3, DHA or EPA.
The product label recommends taking two gummies daily. No water quantity, meal requirement, morning schedule, evening schedule or other time-of-day instruction is provided.
Product 24 is labeled as suitable for children from four years of age, and the physical packaging states that intake should be supervised by an adult.
Store the product in a closed container in a cool, dry place and protect it from light. No refrigeration or numerical storage temperature is specified.
Do not exceed the recommended daily intake. Keep out of reach of young children. The label also states that excessive consumption may have a laxative effect.
Created for families seeking a raspberry-flavoured Omega 3 gummy with clearly declared DHA and EPA amounts, microalgae sourcing and responsible adult-supervised use.
For children from four years of age, following the suitability information clearly stated on the physical Product 24 label.
For families wanting the supplement routine to remain controlled, as the physical label specifically requires adult-supervised intake.
For families looking for a formula that clearly states its total Omega 3, DHA and EPA amounts per daily dose.
For children and families who prefer a raspberry-flavoured gummy format instead of traditional capsules or fish-oil softgels.
Follow the printed directions and do not exceed the recommended daily intake. Use the gummies only under adult supervision, store them out of reach of young children, and remember that excessive consumption may have a laxative effect.
Review the 250 mg total Omega 3, including 187.5 mg DHA and 62.5 mg EPA, together with age, supervision and safety guidance.
Follow the label recommendation of two gummies daily, ensuring each use remains supervised by an adult without exceeding the recommended amount.
Continue following the labeled intake and keep the container closed, cool, dry, protected from light and safely stored away from young children.
Note: These stages describe routine-building only. They are not predictions of physiological, cognitive or health results at specific weeks.
Product 24 provides clearly declared Omega 3 amounts, microalgae source information, ingredient details, use directions, age guidance, storage instructions and packaging traceability.
The physical panel clearly separates 250 mg total Omega 3, 187.5 mg DHA and 62.5 mg EPA per daily dose.
The ingredient list specifically identifies the DHA- and EPA-rich oil as coming from the microalgae Schizochytrium sp.
The package states the two-gummy daily recommendation, suitability from age four, adult-supervision requirement and important responsible-use guidance.
The label provides barcode 4262487491252 and directs customers to the bottom of the tin for lot and best-before information.
We believe informed choices are better choices. For product-specific quality documentation, testing information, or certification status, contact the Vitalnora team directly. We are happy to provide verified information.
Display genuine feedback from verified purchasers who have used Product 24 as part of their family’s supervised supplement routine.
“Placeholder review: I appreciate seeing the total Omega 3, DHA and EPA amounts clearly listed. The age and adult-supervision guidance also makes the directions straightforward to understand.”
“Placeholder review: The packaging explains the two-gummy daily recommendation, microalgae source and storage directions clearly, which made the product information easy for our family to review.”
“Placeholder review: We liked the straightforward raspberry-flavoured gummy format and the clear labeling of DHA, EPA, daily intake, age suitability and adult-supervision instructions.”
Find clear answers covering Omega 3 amounts, DHA and EPA, microalgae sourcing, daily use, age guidance, ingredients, storage and Product 24 packaging.
Vitalnora Omega 3 Gummies Kids are raspberry-flavoured food-supplement gummies containing DHA and EPA-rich microalgae oil. The physical label recommends two gummies daily, identifies them as suitable from age four and specifies adult supervision.
Each Product 24 container provides 60 gummies with a net content of 162 g. The package recommends two gummies daily, although the physical label does not itself advertise the product as a 30-day supply.
The physical front label identifies the product as Raspberry flavour. The ingredient declaration also contains natural flavourings, but a raspberry image or flavour name should not be interpreted as proof of raspberry juice or extract.
The recommended two-gummy daily dose provides 250 mg total Omega 3 fatty acids. This total consists of the DHA and EPA amounts declared separately on the physical nutrition panel.
Each daily dose provides 187.5 mg DHA. DHA is part of the declared 250 mg total Omega 3 amount and should not be added to that total as an additional separate quantity.
Each daily dose provides 62.5 mg EPA. Together with 187.5 mg DHA, the EPA amount forms the complete 250 mg total Omega 3 fatty-acid profile declared on the product.
The physical ingredient list identifies the DHA- and EPA-rich oil as coming from the microalgae Schizochytrium sp. The supplied label does not describe Product 24 as using fish oil, krill oil or cod-liver oil.
The supplied Product 24 ingredient declaration identifies the DHA and EPA source as microalgae Schizochytrium sp. oil, not fish oil. Website copy should therefore avoid describing the product as fish-derived Omega 3.
The physical ingredient list identifies pectin as the gelling agent. It also lists supporting components including sweeteners, sunflower oil, natural flavourings, acidity regulators and coating ingredients.
The physical label states: Take 2 gummies daily. It does not specify a water amount, meal requirement or particular morning, afternoon or evening schedule for taking the gummies.
Product 24 is labeled as suitable for children from four years of age. The supplied packaging does not establish suitability for infants, toddlers or children younger than four.
Yes. The physical rear label states that intake should be supervised by an adult. This guidance should be presented alongside the age-four suitability and daily two-gummy recommendation.
The source label instructs customers to store the product in a closed container in a cool, dry place and protect it from light. No refrigeration or numerical temperature is specified.
No. The physical label states that the recommended daily intake must not be exceeded. The product should be used according to its printed two-gummy daily recommendation.
The physical label states that Product 24 may have a laxative effect if consumed excessively. The gummies should therefore be used according to the recommended daily intake and kept out of reach of young children.
The physical package states: “Best before end / Lot No.: See imprint on the bottom of the tin.” Customers should therefore inspect the bottom of their individual container for those traceability details.
The barcode visible on the supplied Product 24 packaging is 4262487491252. The label also states that the container includes 60 gummies with a net content of 162 g.
The physical nutritional panel uses “/” instead of an NRV percentage for total Omega 3 fatty acids, DHA and EPA. The website therefore should not invent an NRV or U.S. Daily Value percentage for them.
Our team is happy to help with any product enquiry.
Review the declared Omega 3, DHA and EPA amounts, microalgae source, age guidance, recommended daily intake, adult-supervision requirement, storage instructions and safety information before ordering. Our team can help if you need clarification.