FREE SHIPPING ON QUALIFYING ORDERS • CONDITIONS APPLY FREE SHIPPING ON QUALIFYING ORDERS • CONDITIONS APPLY FREE SHIPPING ON QUALIFYING ORDERS • CONDITIONS APPLY

Omega 3 Max 35/25 – 120 Softgels

High-dosage Omega 3 Max provides 1,400 mg total omega-3 per daily serving from fish oil, including 700 mg EPA, 500 mg DHA, plus vitamin E in convenient triglyceride-form softgel capsules.

Clear Details

Clear labels support confident daily choices.

Easy Routine

Simple formats suit everyday wellness routines.

Quality Focus

Thoughtful products with transparent information.

Smart Value

Flexible packs provide better everyday value.

Price range: $29.00 through $79.00
Select Pack Size
Quantity

Secure Checkout

Flexible Packs

Clear Details

Helpful Support

Product Overview

High-strength omega-3 nutrition with clearly declared EPA and DHA amounts

Omega 3 Max is a concentrated fish-oil supplement designed around a clearly declared two-capsule daily serving. Each daily serving provides 2,060 mg of fish oil, including 1,400 mg of total omega-3 fatty acids, with EPA and DHA individually stated on the product label.

Within the 1,400 mg total omega-3 amount, the label declares 700 mg EPA and 500 mg DHA per daily serving. Vitamin E is also included at 10 mg, providing 83% NRV. This straightforward nutritional breakdown makes it easier to understand exactly what the two-capsule serving contains without relying on vague proprietary blends.

The fish oil is presented in triglyceride form, while the capsule ingredients identify omega-3 triglycerides from fish oil, beef gelatin, glycerin and natural vitamin E. The physical packaging also identifies the fish oil as wild-caught and provides clear directions, storage information and traceability details.

Recommended intake is two capsules daily with 250 ml of water. The label advises users not to exceed the recommended daily intake and reminds them that dietary supplements do not replace a balanced, varied diet and healthy lifestyle. Storage directions call for a dry, cool environment protected from light.

Each container holds 120 capsules with a declared net content of 146 g, providing a straightforward format for incorporating the labelled serving into a consistent supplement routine.

Direct Answer

High-Strength Omega-3 In Two Capsules

Omega 3 Max provides a clearly declared daily serving of two capsules containing 2,060 mg fish oil and 1,400 mg total omega-3 fatty acids. The label separately identifies 700 mg EPA and 500 mg DHA, while vitamin E contributes 10 mg, or 83% NRV. The formula uses omega-3 triglycerides from fish oil and provides straightforward daily-use guidance.

A Clear Daily Omega-3 Profile

Each two-capsule serving provides 1,400 mg total omega-3 fatty acids from 2,060 mg fish oil, allowing the labelled daily quantity to be understood immediately.

EPA And DHA Clearly Declared

The nutritional panel separately lists 700 mg EPA and 500 mg DHA per daily serving, providing transparent quantities rather than combining everything under one undefined total.

Vitamin E Included Per Serving

Each daily serving also provides 10 mg vitamin E, equal to 83% NRV according to the nutrient reference information printed directly on the package.

Why Omega 3 Max Differs

A concentrated fish-oil formula with transparent daily amounts and clearly declared EPA and DHA.

High Strength

Daily Formula

A two-capsule daily serving delivers 2,060 mg fish oil with 1,400 mg total omega-3 fatty acids clearly declared.

Clear Breakdown

EPA DHA

EPA and DHA are individually identified at 700 mg and 500 mg, helping customers understand the labelled omega-3 composition.

Triglyceride Form

Fish Oil

The ingredient declaration identifies omega-3 triglycerides from fish oil, keeping the product form straightforward and visible to customers.

Omega 3 Max 35/25 – 120 Softgels product information

Explore The Active Formula

See the key declared components and quantities provided by each two-capsule daily serving.

Fish Oil 2,060 mg

Fish Oil 2,060 mg

Total fish oil per labelled daily serving

The two-capsule daily serving contains 2,060 mg fish oil. This is the overall fish-oil amount and should not be confused with the smaller total omega-3 quantity.

Omega-3 1,400 mg

Omega-3 1,400 mg

Declared total omega-3 fatty acids per serving

Of the 2,060 mg fish oil, the label identifies 1,400 mg as total omega-3 fatty acids, creating a clear distinction between total oil and omega-3 content.

EPA 700 mg

EPA 700 mg

EPA amount declared within total omega-3

EPA is separately listed at 700 mg per two-capsule serving, giving customers a precise source-backed quantity instead of leaving the individual fatty-acid content unspecified.

DHA 500 mg

DHA 500 mg

DHA amount declared within total omega-3

DHA contributes 500 mg per daily serving and is individually identified alongside EPA within the product's declared 1,400 mg total omega-3 fatty-acid amount.

Vitamin E 10 mg

Vitamin E 10 mg

Natural vitamin E with declared NRV percentage

The nutritional panel lists 10 mg vitamin E per daily serving, representing 83% NRV, while the ingredient declaration identifies D-alpha-tocopherol as natural vitamin E.

EPA+DHA 1,200 mg

EPA+DHA 1,200 mg

Calculated sum of the two declared amounts

The separately declared 700 mg EPA and 500 mg DHA add to 1,200 mg. This is a calculation from label values, not a separate nutrient row.

FORMULA TRANSPARENCY

What's Inside Daily

The label separates fish oil, total omega-3, EPA, DHA and vitamin E so customers can understand the declared two-capsule serving without relying on an undisclosed blend.

Fish Oil

Fish Oil

The label declares 2,060 mg of fish oil per two-capsule serving. This represents the total fish-oil quantity before considering the portion specifically identified as omega-3 fatty acids.

Total Omega-3

Total Omega-3

A total of 1,400 mg omega-3 fatty acids is declared within the 2,060 mg fish-oil serving, providing a clear distinction between overall fish oil and omega-3 content.

EPA Amount

EPA Amount

EPA is individually listed at 700 mg per daily serving. Keeping this value separate makes it easier to read the formula without estimating EPA from the total omega-3 amount.

DHA Amount

DHA Amount

DHA is separately declared at 500 mg per daily serving. Together, the stated EPA and DHA values total 1,200 mg within the larger 1,400 mg omega-3 total.

Vitamin E

Vitamin E

Vitamin E is listed at 10 mg per daily serving and 83% NRV. The ingredient declaration specifies D-alpha-tocopherol and identifies it as natural vitamin E.

Capsule Formula

Capsule Formula

The ingredient list identifies omega-3 triglycerides from fish oil, gelatin from beef as the coating agent, glycerin as humectant and D-alpha-tocopherol as natural vitamin E.

Looking for specific ingredient names and amounts?

The full ingredient list, serving size, and Supplement Facts are available on your product label and in the section below.

For More Contact Us
Label Information

Daily Serving

The nutritional panel is based on a two-capsule daily serving and separately lists fish oil, total omega-3 fatty acids, EPA, DHA and vitamin E. Because this is an EU-style label, nutrient information should use NRV, not U.S. %DV terminology.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size: 2 Capsules
Servings Per Container: 60 calculated servings
Fish Oil 2,060 mg -
of which Omega-3 Fatty Acids 1,400 mg -
of which EPA 700 mg -
of which DHA 500 mg -
Vitamin E 10 mg 83%
% NRV = Percentage of Nutrient Reference Values according to Annex XIII of Regulation (EU) No. 1169/2011. The physical label does not establish an NRV percentage for Omega 3 fatty acids, DHA or EPA.

Recommended Intake Recommended Intake

Take two capsules daily with 250 ml of water. The source label does not specify a meal, morning or evening timing, so no additional timing instruction should be added.

Storage Guidance Storage Guidance

Store the container in a dry, cool place, keep it tightly closed and protect it from light. No refrigeration, freezing temperature or after-opening timeframe is stated.

Safety Guidance Safety Guidance

Do not exceed the recommended daily intake. Dietary supplements are not a substitute for a balanced and varied diet and healthy lifestyle. Keep this product out of reach of children.

Traceability Details Traceability Details

Lot number and best-before details are located on the bottom of the can. The package contains 120 capsules, weighs 146 g, and carries barcode 4262487490910.

WHO IT'S FOR

For Adults Building Consistent Omega-3 Routines

A practical choice for customers seeking clearly declared fish oil, omega-3, EPA and DHA amounts in a straightforward two-capsule daily serving format.

Daily Supplementers

Daily Supplementers

For people who prefer incorporating a clearly labelled two-capsule omega-3 product into a consistent everyday supplement routine.

Omega-3 Seekers

Omega-3 Seekers

For customers specifically comparing products by their declared total omega-3 quantity rather than relying only on total fish-oil weight.

EPA DHA

EPA DHA

For customers who want EPA and DHA quantities individually disclosed, with 700 mg EPA and 500 mg DHA per serving.

Label Readers

Label Readers

For shoppers who value visible serving information, ingredient forms, storage instructions, nutritional quantities and traceability information before ordering.

Read The Label And Follow Directions Before Use

Read The Label And Follow Directions Before Use

Take only the recommended two-capsule daily amount with 250 ml water, do not exceed the stated intake, keep the container out of reach of children, and follow the printed storage directions. The product is a dietary supplement and does not replace a balanced, varied diet and healthy lifestyle.

Omega 3 Max 35/25 – 120 Softgels product information

Your Journey To Better Wellness

Week 1

Start Daily Routine

Follow the labelled two-capsule daily serving with 250 ml water and choose a convenient routine that helps you remember the same directions each day.

Week 2

Keep Intake Consistent

Continue following the recommended serving without exceeding it, while keeping the bottle stored dry, cool, tightly closed and protected from direct light.

Week 3+

Maintain Label Routine

Keep using the product according to its label and make consistent supplementation part of a broader balanced diet and healthy everyday lifestyle.

Omega 3 Max 35/25 – 120 Softgels product information

Clear Label Facts From Every Serving

Straightforward serving amounts, listed ingredients and practical packaging details help customers understand what the product contains and how it should be used.

Declared Daily Amounts

Declared Daily Amounts

Fish oil, total omega-3, EPA, DHA and vitamin E quantities are individually shown on the nutritional panel for the two-capsule serving.

Source-Listed Ingredients

Source-Listed Ingredients

The label identifies omega-3 triglycerides from fish oil, beef gelatin, glycerin and D-alpha-tocopherol rather than hiding these components behind a proprietary blend.

Practical Label Guidance

Practical Label Guidance

Recommended intake, water quantity, storage directions and safety statements are clearly provided so customers can follow the product's printed instructions accurately.

Traceable Pack Details

Traceable Pack Details

The package includes a barcode, declared net content, capsule count and directions for locating lot and best-before information on the bottom of the can.

Know What You Are Taking

We believe informed choices are better choices. For product-specific quality documentation, testing information, or certification status, contact the Vitalnora team directly. We are happy to provide verified information.

Contact Our Team
Customer Review Stories

Verified Feedback Only

Use genuine customer feedback here when available; the examples below are placeholders, not actual product reviews.

Clear Formula Information

“Replace this placeholder with a verified customer review discussing their experience with the product, packaging, serving format or clearly presented EPA and DHA information after purchase.”

Simple Daily Routine

“Replace this placeholder with genuine customer feedback about incorporating the two-capsule serving into their routine, following the label directions and overall experience using the product.”

Product Experience Feedback

“Replace this placeholder with a verified purchaser's own words about packaging quality, label clarity, ease of use or another authentic experience that they voluntarily shared.”

FAQ

Answers About Omega 3 Max

Explore practical answers about serving size, omega-3 amounts, ingredients, storage, safety and packaging information for Omega 3 Max.

How many capsules daily?

The recommended intake printed on the label is two capsules daily with 250 ml of water. The label does not specify whether they should be taken with meals, at breakfast, in the evening or at another particular time.

How much water is recommended?

The package specifically states that the two daily capsules should be taken with 250 ml of water. No additional beverage requirement or meal-timing instruction is provided on the supplied Product 25 label.

Can I exceed two capsules?

The product label specifically states that the recommended daily intake must not be exceeded. Follow the two-capsule daily serving printed on the package rather than increasing the quantity beyond the labelled directions.

How much fish oil daily?

Each two-capsule daily serving provides 2,060 mg of fish oil. This is the overall fish-oil quantity and should not be confused with the 1,400 mg specifically identified as total omega-3 fatty acids.

How much omega-3 is included?

The nutritional panel declares 1,400 mg of total omega-3 fatty acids per daily serving of two capsules. This amount sits within the larger 2,060 mg total fish-oil quantity listed on the same panel.

Is fish oil omega-3 identical?

No. The label distinguishes the quantities: 2,060 mg is the total fish-oil amount, while 1,400 mg of that serving is identified as total omega-3 fatty acids. These numbers should not be interchanged.

How much EPA is included?

The label separately declares 700 mg EPA per daily serving of two capsules. EPA is listed as part of the total 1,400 mg omega-3 fatty-acid amount rather than as an additional amount on top.

How much DHA is included?

Each labelled daily serving provides 500 mg DHA. Like EPA, DHA is declared within the product's 1,400 mg total omega-3 quantity and is not an additional amount outside that total.

Do EPA and DHA total 1,400?

No. The declared 700 mg EPA plus 500 mg DHA equals 1,200 mg. The label states 1,400 mg total omega-3, leaving a 200 mg difference whose individual fatty-acid types are not separately identified.

What form is the fish oil?

The product identifies its fish-oil form as triglycerides, and the ingredient declaration specifies omega-3 triglycerides from fish oil. It should not be described as ethyl ester, krill oil or microalgae oil.

What makes the capsule shell?

The ingredient declaration lists gelatin from beef as the coating agent and glycerin as the humectant. Because the capsule contains fish oil and beef gelatin, this is not a vegan supplement.

Does it contain vitamin E?

Yes. Each two-capsule daily serving provides 10 mg vitamin E, listed as 83% NRV. The ingredient declaration identifies D-alpha-tocopherol and describes it as natural vitamin E.

How should I store it?

Store the product in a dry, cool place, keep the container tightly closed and protect it from light. The supplied label does not specify refrigeration, freezing, a numerical storage temperature or an after-opening consumption period.

What safety guidance is printed?

The label states not to exceed the recommended daily intake, explains that dietary supplements do not replace a balanced and varied diet and healthy lifestyle, and says to keep the product out of reach of children.

Is this product for children?

The supplied label says to keep the product out of reach of children, but it does not provide a specific age threshold in the visible source material. The website should therefore avoid inventing an age-based suitability statement.

How many capsules are included?

Each container is labelled with 120 capsules and a net content of 146 g. At the labelled serving of two capsules daily, that mathematically corresponds to 60 daily servings, although the pack does not market a 60-day supply.

Where is best-before information?

The label instructs customers to see the imprint on the bottom of the can for the lot number and best-before information. No specific batch number or expiry date should be invented for the website.

What is the product barcode?

The barcode printed on the supplied Product 25 packaging is 4262487490910. The package also displays the physical address information and declares that the container holds 120 capsules with 146 g net content.

Still have a question?

Still have a question?

Our team is happy to help with any product enquiry.

Contact Support
Wellness Journal

Continue Your Wellness Research

Stress & Sleep

Ashwagandha Gummies: Daily Stress and Sleep

Discover what research says about ashwagandha gummies, stress, sleep quality, responsible use, and safety.
Read Article

Confidence Before Ordering

Review the formula, daily serving, ingredient information and label directions before ordering. If you need clarification about Omega 3 Max, our team can help with product information before you make your decision.

Protected Purchase
Protected Purchase
Easy Returns
Easy Returns
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction